The Haven Shelter Rotating Header Image

Haven Board and Staff

2013-2014 Board of Trustees

 Grayson Goodman, Chairman

Elizabeth C. Bagwell, Vice-Chair

Ron Fields, Treasurer

David C. Sereque, Secretary

Amie L. Busbee

Donna Bishop

Pam Danboise

Charles Hayes

Julie W. Ramey

John C. Strickland

Doris Wright

Haven Day Staff

Cindi Goodin, Executive Director –

Kelly Schlossin, Services Manager – dlsi.hshelter

Robin Alexander, Shelter Manager –

John Brice, AmeriCorps VISTA Prevention Specialist –

Kathy Ellwood, Office Manager

Lillie Jackson, Office Reception

Part-time Shelter Staff

Lucille Smith, House Mgr.

Ireice Walker, House Mgr.

Kelly Smoak, House Mgr.

Frances Stokes, House Mgr.

Lillie Bryant, House Mgr.

Phyllis Hurst, House Mgr.

Lula Simon, House Mgr.

Linda Artis, House Mgr.


close window

Service Times & Directions

Weekend Masses in English

Saturday Morning: 8:00 am

Saturday Vigil: 4:30 pm

Sunday: 7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:45 am,
12:30 pm, 5:30 pm

Weekend Masses In Español

Saturday Vigil: 6:15pm

Sunday: 9:00am, 7:15pm

Weekday Morning Masses

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday: 8:30 am

6654 Main Street
Wonderland, AK 45202
(513) 555-7856